HomeAMAPSEEC
Association for Medicinal and Aromatic Plants
of Southeast European Countries

HomeBylaws | Managing bodies | Publications | History Home
Home Home

 About
 Members
 
Reports
 
Events
 Contact  
 
Links

Name Country E-mail
Adamovic Dušan Serbia
Ahmetaj Luan Albania albspring@yahoo.com
Albulescu Michaela Romania
Albulescu Radu Romania radu_a1@yahoo.com; radu@cfarm.ncpri.ro
Alexa Ersilia Romania
Alexandru Valentina Romania
Anicic V. Nada Serbia nada_anicic@yahoo.com
Apetrei Roxana-Iuliana Romania apetrei2rox@yahoo.com
Aprotosoaie A. Clara Romania
Arcus Mariana Romania
Avgouli Evaggelia Greece eavgouli@hotmail.com
Badulescu Liliana Romania
Bajan Emanuela Romania
Bajan Mihai Romania
Balabanova Vessela Bulgaria
Bankova Vassya Bulgaria
Baricevic Dea Slovenia dea.baricevic@bf.uni-lj.si
Bauer Petrovska Biljana FYR Macedonia bbauer@freemail.com.mk
Bazina Elvira Albania
Beatovic Damir Serbia
Begea Mihaela Romania ela_begea@yahoo.com
Benbassat Niko Bulgaria nbenbassat@pharmfac.acad.bg
Benedec Daniela Romania
Berkov Strahil Bulgaria
Bodroža-Solarov I. Marija Serbia soki@infosky.net
Bogdanova Yuliana Bulgaria
Boskou Iphigenia Greece pboscou@vet.auth.gr
Božin Biljana Serbia bbozin2003@yahoo.co.uk
Brad Ion Romania
Brkic Dejan Serbia dbrkic@eunet.rs
Brooker D. John UK j.brooker@au.sac.ac.uk
Bucur Laura Romania
Bucuresteanu Maria Romania
Burzo Ioan Romania
Caraene Georgeta Romania
Carovic-Stanko Klaudija Croatia kcarovic@agr.hr
Cebovic Tatjana Serbia tat.ce@eunet.rs
Celik Ayse Turkey
Chatzopoulou Paschalina Greece
Chaumont Jean Pierre France jean-pierre.chaumont@univ-fcomte.fr
Christov Vesselin Bulgaria
Codreanu A. Marilena-Viorica Romania
Cojocariu Ana Romania anacojocariu@yahoo.com
Corneanu C. Gabriel Romania
Corneanu Liliana Romania
Corneanu Mihaela Romania
Couladis Maria Greece kouladi@pharm.uoa.gr
Cretu (Petrut) Ruxandra Romania
Crisan Gianina Romania gcrisan@umfcluj.ro
Cucu Natalia Romania
Dajic-Stevanovic Zora Serbia zorad@eunet.rs
Danila Doina Romania
Daskalova D. Tsvetana Bulgaria
Dehelean Cristina Adriana Romania
Della Loggia Roberto Italy roberto.della.loggia@econ.univ.trieste.it
Dencevski Igor FYR Macedonia
Dimitrova Dimitrya Bulgaria
Djuric Branko Republic of Srpska vockicabl@yahoo.com
Dobric Silva Serbia belicev@eunet.rs
Dogan Yunus Turkey yunus.dogan@deu.edu.tr
Dragomirescu Anca Romania anca.dragomirescu@umft.ro
Efthimiadou Alexandra Greece
Esianu Sigrid Romania
Evstatieva Liuba Bulgaria liuba44@bio.bas.bg
Fartais Liviu Romania fartaisliviu@yahoo.com
Feflea Stefana Romania
Filip Boris Republic of Moldova philip@phys.asm.md
Filipi Company Tirana Albania
Gacea Oana Romania rockoana2000@yahoo.com
Gatea Florentina Romania
Galambosi Bertalan Finland bertalan.galambosi@mtt.fi
Galatanu Luciana Romania
Gadzovska Sonja FYR Macedonia sonjag@iunona.pmf.ukim.edu.mk
Gavrilova B. Anna Bulgaria any_gavrilova@abv.bg
Genova Elena Bulgaria eligen@abv.bg
Georgiev Georgi Tsvetkov Bulgaria georgi-tz@yahoo.com
Georgieva T. Elka Bulgaria
Gevrenova Reneta Bulgaria rgevrenova@pharmfac.acad.bg
Ghiorghita Gogu Romania gogugen@ub.ro
Gille Elvira Romania elgille9@yahoo.com
Glišic B. Sandra Serbia sglisic@tmf.bg.ac.rs
Goliaris H. Apostolos Greece
Griva Maria-Myrto Greece mmgrivas@otenet.gr
Grujic-Jovanovic M. Slavica Serbia slgrujic@yahoo.com
Gulpinar Ali Rifat Turkey
Guri Anilda Albania g_anilda@hotmail.com
Gussev Chavdar Bulgaria chgussev@iph.bio.bas.bg
Habán Miroslav Slovakia miroslav.haban@uniag.sk
Hancianu Monica Romania mhancianu@yahoo.com
Hanganu Daniela Romania
Hanlidou Effit Greece chanlidu@bio.anth.gr
Hassanpouraghdam Mohammad Bagher Iran hassanpouraghdam@gmail.com
Hentes Ana Romania
Hentz Ofelia Elena Romania
Hoeniges Ana Romania a_hoeniges@yahoo.de
Hysenaj Xhevit Albania epcalb@yahoo.com
Iftimie Florina Romania
Ionescu Elena Romania
Ionescu Vlad Romania
Ionica Diana Romania
Ionkova Iliana Bulgaria ionkova@pharmfac.acad.bg
Istatkova Ralitsa Bulgaria
Jancic Radiša Serbia rjancic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs
Jelacic Slavica Serbia jelacic@agrifaculty.bg.ac.rs
Jeleva Antoaneta Bulgaria jeleva@bda.bg
Kadifkova-Panovska Tatjana FYR Macedonia taka@baba.ff.ukim.edu.mk
Kamenarska Zornitsa Bulgaria
Kan Yuksel Turkey
Kanellis Angelos Greece kanellis@pharm.auth.gr
Kapetanos Chrisostomas Greece kapetanc@otenet.gr
Kartal Murat Turkey kartal@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr
Kaurinovic Biljana Serbia biljak@ih.ns.ac.rs
Kaya Alpaslan Turkey dkaya@mku.edu.tr
Kintzios Spiridon Greece
Kišgeci Jan Serbia jankisgeci@eunet.rs
Kitanov Gerassim Bulgaria gkitanov@pharmfac.acad.bg
Koca Ufuk Turkey ukoca@gazi.edu.tr
Kocourkova Blanka Czech Republic blanka@mendelu.cz
Koleva-Todorovska Yordanka Bulgaria
Korablova Olga Ukraine okorableva@mail.ru
Koureas Dimitris Greece dkoureas@hotpop.com
Koutsos V. Theodoros Greece aromparc@otenet.gr
Kovacevic Divna Serbia (preminula)
Kovacevic Nada Serbia nadak@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs
Kozhuharova Ekaterina Bulgaria ina@pharmfac.acad.bg
Kozhuharova Kunca Bulgaria
Krasteva Ilina Bulgaria ikrasteva@pharmfac.acad.bg
Kugonic Nives Slovenia
Kulevanova Svetlana FYR Macedonia svetlana.kulevanova@baba.ff.ukim.edu.mk
Kužel Stanislav Czech Republic kuzel@zf.jcu.cz
Laszlo Ester Romania
Lenhart Pavel Serbia euroherb@eunet.rs
Lupšic Ljiljana Serbia lupsic@eunet.rs
Maftei Diana Elena Romania
Maksimovic D. Srboljub Serbia soilscis@eunet.rs
Maksimovic Zoran Serbia zoran.maksimovic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs
Mancic Aleksandar Serbia dual@sezampro.rs
Maric Stevo Serbia
Marinkeva Dafna Bulgaria strokova@bda.bg
Markoš Evica Serbia
Markovic Tatjana Serbia tmarkovic@mocbilja.rs
Martinov Milan Serbia mmartog@uns.ns.ac.rs
Mathe Imre Hungary mathe@pharma.szote.u-szeged.hu
Mihailescu Roxana Romania
Miladinovic Aleksandar Serbia aleksdoo@yubc.net
Milkova Tsenka Bulgaria
Mimica-Dukic Neda Serbia mimica@ih.ns.ac.rs
Miron Anca Romania ancamiron@yahoo.com
Mišic Danijela Serbi? dmisic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs
Mitova Maya Bulgaria
Mogosan Cristina Ionela Romania cmogosan@umfcluj.ro
Nanevski Dragiša FYR Macedonia jesan@mp.com.mk
Neagu Elena Romania
Nedelcheva M. Anely Bulgaria aneli_nedelcheva@yahoo.com
Nedyalkov Paraskev Bulgaria pnedialkov@pharmfac.acad.bg
Nemeth Tiberiu Sebastian Romania
Nemeth Tibor Romania
Nicuta Daniela Romania
Niculae Mihaela Romania nicmisi23@yahoo.com
Nikolov Stefan Bulgaria
Ninov Stefan Bulgaria
Obratov-Petkovic Dragica Serbia dane@eunet.rs
Oniga Ilioara Elena Romania ilioara4@yahoo.com
Onisei Tatiana Romania tatiana.onisei@phytogentec.ro
Oprita Elena Iulia Romania
Orhan Ilkay Turkey iorhan@gazi.edu.tr
Oroian Silvia Romania osilvia@umftgm.ro
Otepka Pavol Slovakia pavol.otepka@uniag.sk
Özlem Bahadir Turkey farmakognozlem@yahoo.com
Padure Ioana Marcela Romania nepeta@k.ro; ioanapadure@yahoo.com
Pallag Anamaria Romania
Panagiotopoulos Emmanouil Greece arkoudis@otenet.gr
Panagiotopoulos Panagiotis Greece arkoudis@otenet.gr
Pantev Assen Bulgaria pantev@bda.bg
Pavlova-Tonkova Dolya Bulgaria pavlova@biofac.uni-sofia.bg
Pavlovic Snežana Serbia spavlovic@mocbilja.rs
Peev Camelia Ioana Romania
Penu Ramona Romania
Pesin Ipek Turkey
Petrovic Silvana Serbia silvana@afrodita.rcub.bg.ac.rs
Philipov Stefan Bulgaria
Pincir Miroslav Serbia melissae@eunet.rs
Polacek Milan Slovakia
Pomponiu A. Daniela Romania pomponiu_daniela@yahoo.com
Pop Carmen Romania
Pop Eugenia Romania
Popov Simeon Bulgaria (preminuo)
Popova Milena Bulgaria
Popovic Mira Serbia popovic@ih.ns.ac.rs
Pricop Emilian Romania
Radanovic Dragoja Serbia dradanovic@mocbilja.rs
Rajkovic Snežana Serbia izbisfu@beotel.rs
Ristic Mihailo Serbia mristic@mocbilja.rs
Rode Janko Slovenia janko.rode@guest.arnes.si
Roussis Vassilios Greece roussis@pharm.uoa.gr
Ružicková Gabriela Czech Republic gabriela.ruzickova@agra.cz
Salamon Ivan Slovak Republic salamon@fhpv.unipo.sk
Sandru Carmen Dana Romania
Scoltza Helen Greece
Sekeroglu Nazim Turkey nsekeroglu@gmail.com
Senol Sezer Turkey
Simic Draga Serbia simic.d@eunet.rs
Sivropoulou Afroditi Greece
Socaciu Carmen Romania csocaciu@usamvcluj.ro
Soica Codruta Marinela Romania
Spinu Marina Romania marina.spinu@gmail.com
Štajner Dubravka Serbia stajnerd@polj.ns.ac.rs
Stamenkovic Vlastimir Serbia
Stanescu Ursula Romania ursula_stanescu@yahoo.com
Staneva Lilyana Bulgaria listaneva@yahoo.com
Stanilova Marina Bulgaria maris@iph.bio.bas.bg
Starovic Mira Serbia jolanda.dubai@yahoo.com
stefanescu Cristina Romania cstefanescu@umfcluj.ro
Stepanovic Borivoje Serbia
Stoeva Tatyana Bulgaria tds@iph.bio.bas.bg
Stoiljkovic Zora Serbia
Stojanovic Danilo Serbia dancho@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs
Stojanovic Dragana Serbia dragana.stojanovic@alims.sr.gov.rs
Stojanovic Saša Serbia
Štolcová Miluse Czech Republic
Stroia Ion Romania ionstroia@yahoo.com
Sústriková Andrea Slovakia sustrikova@minet.sk; anma@pobox.sl
Svoboda Katerina UK
Szabo Ildiko Romania
Tamas Mircea Romania mtbotanica@yahoo.com
Tebrencu Carmen Elena Romania
Todorova Milka Bulgaria
Todorova Rumyana Bulgaria r.todorova@gmx.net
Toma Claudia Romania
Toma Constantin Romania ctoma@uaic.ro
Toma Irina Romania irinagostin@yahoo.com
Tomov Rumen Bulgaria rtomov@yahoo.com
Toncer Özlem Turkey toncer@dicle.edu.tr
Tosheva Anita Bulgaria
Tóth Ecatherina-Tünde Romania
Tritakis Vassileios Greece sivatak@otenet.gr
Tsankova Elena Bulgaria
Tsoukatou Maria Greece mtsoukatou@yahoo.com
Tzakou Olga Greece tzakou@pharm.uoa.gr
Tzvetanova Victoria Bulgaria
Vagias Constantinos Greece vagias@pharm.uoa.gr
Van Asseldonk Tedje Netherlands agm.asseldonk@chello.nl
Vârban Dan Ioan Romania
Varbanova Kana Bulgaria
Vassilev Nikolay Bulgaria nickolay.vassilev@balkanpharma.com
Vaverková Štefania Slovakia vaverkova@fpharm.uniba.sk
Velickovic Dragan Serbia draganvel@ptt.rs
Vildova Ana Czech Republic vildova@af.czu.cz
Vitkova Antonina Bulgaria
Vokou Despina Greece vokou@bio.auth.gr
Vostinaru Oliviu Romania
Vukovic Gorica Serbia goricavukovic@yahoo.com
Wegmann Klaus Romania wegmann@uvvg.ro
Yanev Stanislav Bulgaria
Zagnat Marin Romania mazagnat@yahoo.com
Zamfirache Maria-Magdalena Romania magda@uaic.ro
Zeneli Gazmend Germany gzeneli@hotmail.com
Zdraveva Petranka Bulgaria pzdraveva@pharmfac.acad.bg
Zheleva-Dimitrova Dimitrina Bulgaria
Žižovic T. Irena Serbia zizovic@tmf.bg.ac.rs
Zöld Eszter Romania
 

MORE DETAILED MEMBERS LIST

DOWNLOAD